top of page
Board of Directors


The board of directors is comprised of a group of volunteers from the Regina's community.

The current board is made up of the following individuals:


David Hopkinson – Chair

Susan Holmes – Past Chair & Secretary

​Arlene Janzen – Treasurer

Alicia Dorwart – Social Media

Robert Huber – Webmaster & Graphic Designer

Chuck Jordan – Member-at-large
Kenneth Ready – Bylaws

Jean Taylor – Costumes
Marianne Woods – Archives

vacant – Grants

vacant – Sponsorships

Interested in learning more about the Regina Summer Stage Board of Directors? You can contact us

bottom of page